IUCAF Home Page
Membership of IUCAF
General information

Membership

Activities

Documents

Publications

Organizations

- CORF

- COSPAR

- CRAF

- IAU

- ICSU

- ITU

- RAFCAP

- URSI

Members area

IUCAF Executive
Chair: Harvey S. Liszt
National Radio Astronomy Observatory
520 Edgemont Road
Charlottesville, VA 22903-2475
USA

 

(IAU - RA)
tel: +1 434 296 0344,
fax: +1 434 296 0278,
email: hliszt@nrao.edu
http://www.nrao.edu/~hliszt/RFI/

 

Vice-chair:

 

Immediate Past Chair: Masatoshi Ohishi
National Astronomical Observatory of Japan
2-21-1, Osawa
Mitaka, Tokyo,
181-8588, Japan

 

(IAU - RA)
tel: +81 422 34 3575
fax: +81 422 34 3840
email: masatoshi.ohishi@nao.ac.jp

IUCAF Members
HyunSoo Chung
Korea Astronomy Observatory,
Taeduk Radio Astronomy Observatory

San 36-1, Whaam-dong, Yusung-Gu,
Daejon, 305-348, Republic of Korea

 

(IAU - RA)
Vice Chair, ITU-R Study Group 7
tel: +82-42-865-3291
fax: +82-42-865-3272
email: hschung@kasi.re.kr

 


Anastasios Tzioumis
Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation (CSIRO)
Australia Telescope National Facility (ATNF)
P.O. Box 76
Epping, NSW 1710, Australia
 

(URSI - RA)
Chairman, ITU-R WP7D
tel: +61 2 93724350
fax: +61 2 93724310
email: Tasso.Tzioumis@csiro.au

 

Wim van Driel
Observatoire de Paris, GEPI
Place Jules Janssen
F-92195 Meudon
France

 

(URSI-RA)
Former IUCAF Chair  
tel: +33 (0)1 45 07 77 31 
fax: +33 (0)1 45 07 77 09
email: wim.vandriel@obspm.fr

 

Subramaniam Ananthakrishnan
Electronic Science Dept.
Pune University
Ganeshkhind
Pune 411007, India

 

(URSI - RA)
URSI Commission J Chair
tel: +91 20 2569 9841
email: subra.anan@gmail.com
         ananth@ncra.tifr.res.in

 

Ingemar Häggström
EISCAT Scientific Association
Box 812
SE-98128 Kiruna,
Sweden

 

(URSI Commission G)
tel: +46 980 79155
fax: +46 980 79159
email: ingemar@eiscat.se

 

Yasuhiro Murata
Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency
Institute of Space and Aeronautical Science
3-1-1 Yoshinodai, Sagamihara, Kanagawa
229-8510, Japan

 

(COSPAR - RA)
tel: +81 42 759 8287,
fax: +81 42 759 8485,
email: murata.yasuhiro@jaxa.jp

 

Prof. Steven C. Reising
Electrical and Computer Eng.
Colorado State University
1373 Campus Delivery,
Fort Collins, Colorado
80523-1373, USA

 

(URSI - Commission F)
tel: +1 970 491 2228
fax: +1 970 491 2249
email: reising@ieee.org
Steven.Reising@ColoState.edu
web: http://www.engr.colostate.edu/ece

 

Adrian Tiplady
SKA South Africa
17 Baker St (1st floor)
Rosebank, Johannesburg
2196 South Africa

 

(IAU - RA)
tel: +27 (0) 11 442 2434
fax: +27 (0) 11 442 2454
email: atiplady@ska.ac.za

 


ex-officio
Vadim Nozdrin
International Telecommunications Union
Place des Nations
CH-1211 Genève 20
Switzerland

 

Counselor, ITU-R Study Group 7
tel:+41 22 730 6016
fax:+41 22 730 5806
email: vadim.nozdrin@itu.int

 


Last revised: 2015-08-09
HSL